## Approval of the Financial Statements and the Board of Directors' Report

## Sampo plc

## **Board of Directors**

Anne Brunila	Adine Grate Axén	Jannica Fagerholm
Eira Palin-Lehtinen	Per Arthur Sørlie	Veli-Matti Mattila
	Matti Vuoria	
Björn Wahlroos		Kari Stadigh

Chairman of the Board

Group CEO and President

This is a user defined extract from Sampo's Online Annual Report and this kind of extract can in no circumstances be referred to as Sampo's Annual Report or an extract thereof. Sampo's entire Annual Report is available at www.sampo.com/annualreport.

1