Page added to My Report ()

Approval of the Financial Statements and the Board of Directors' Report


Sampo plc


Board of Directors


Anne Brunila

Adine Grate Axén

Jannica Fagerholm

Eira Palin-Lehtinen

Per Arthur Sørlie

Veli-Matti Mattila


Matti Vuoria


Björn Wahlroos

Chairman of the Board

Kari Stadigh

Group CEO and President
Make a note